Oakdale Rodeo Sponsors

A Big Thank You to All of our Sponsors! We could not do this without you!

Major

Ram Rodeo- Central Valley Automotive- https://www.centralvalleyauto.com/

Molson Coors- Golden Brands- www.molsoncoors.com/

Wrangler- https://www.wrangler.com/

Event

Chicken Ranch Casino- Barrel Racing Event Sponsor- https://chickenranchcasino.com/

Valley First Credit Union- Bull Riding Event Sponsor- https://www.valleyfirstcu.org/

Platinum

Save Mart Supermarkets- https://www.savemart.com/

Ross F Carroll & Roland Construction- http://rossfcarrollinc.com/ http://rolandconst.com/

Gold

Western Drywall- https://www.westerndrywall.com/

Grocery Outlet-Oakdale- https://www.groceryoutlet.com/circulars/storeid/192

Conlin Supply Company- http://www.conlinsupply.com/

Hayden Outdoors- https://www.haydenoutdoors.com/

Huff Construction- https://www.huffcon.com/

Compass Foods/Campfire Meats- https://www.campfiremeats.com/

Golden Wings Aviation- https://www.goldenwingsofficial.com/

Black Oak Casino- Blackoakcasino.com

Silver

4 Ace Tile- 4acetile.com

A&M Tire- https://www.facebook.com/AM-Tires-and-Wheels-139995429411247/

Basi Insurance- https://www.basiinsurance.com/

Boot Barn- bootbarn.com

Oakdale Family Vision Care- https://www.oakdalefamilyvision.com/

Sweet River Equine- https://www.sweetriverequineclinic.com/

Tradeway Transmissions- https://tradewaytransmissions.com/

Campora Propane- https://www.campora.com/

Carls Junior- https://www.carlsjr.com/en

American AgCredit- https://www.agloan.com/

Hunt & Sons- https://www.huntnsons.com/

Oak Valley Hospital District- https://oakvalleyhospital.com/

The Cowboy Museum= https://www.thecowboymuseum.org/

Oakdale Irrigation District- https://www.oakdaleirrigation.com/

PSC (Pacific Southwest Container)- https://www.teampsc.com/

Tractor Supply Company- https://www.tractorsupply.com/

Yeti- https://www.yeti.com/en_US

Zoetis- https://www.zoetisus.com/

D.A. Wood Construction- http://www.dawoodinc.com/index.html

Les Schwab Tires- https://www.lesschwab.com/

Creekside Bait & Liquor- https://www.creeksideliquor.com/

Bass Pro Shops- https://www.basspro.com/shop/en#

Bobcat Central- https://www.bobcatcentral.com/

Helius Aero- https://helius.aero/

Family Veterinary Care of Oakdale- https://www.oakdalevet.com/

United Site Services- https://www.unitedsiteservices.com/

Friends of the Oakdale Rodeo

Rosa Lopez- Farmers Insurance- https://agents.farmers.com/ca/oakdale/rosa-lopez

Holiday Inn Express- https://www.ihg.com/holidayinnexpress/hotels/us/en/oakdale/oklca/hoteldetail

Solarworx- https://solarworx.energy/

House of Tykes Day Care- https://houseoftykes.com/