Oakdale Rodeo Sponsors

A Big Thank You to All of our Sponsors! We could not do this without you!

Major

Ram Rodeo- Central Valley Automotive- https://www.centralvalleyauto.com/

Molson Coors- Golden Brands- www.molsoncoors.com/

Wrangler- https://www.wrangler.com/

Platinum

Save Mart Supermarkets- https://www.savemart.com/

Event

Chicken Ranch Casino- Barrel Racing Event Sponsor- https://chickenranchcasino.com/

Gold

Western Drywall- https://www.westerndrywall.com/

Grocery Outlet-Oakdale- https://www.groceryoutlet.com/circulars/storeid/192

Kristen Eaton- State Farm Insurance- https://www.statefarm.com/agent/us/ca/oakdale/kristen-eaton-d0qds3jw000

Conlin Supply Company- http://www.conlinsupply.com/

Silver

4 Ace Tile- 4acetile.com

A&M Tire- https://www.facebook.com/AM-Tires-and-Wheels-139995429411247/

Basi Insurance- https://www.basiinsurance.com/

Boot Barn- bootbarn.com

Oakdale Family Vision Care- https://www.oakdalefamilyvision.com/

Sweet River Equine- https://www.sweetriverequineclinic.com/

Varni Brothers Corporation- https://vbcbottling.com/

Tradeway Transmissions- https://tradewaytransmissions.com/

Campora Propane- https://www.campora.com/

Carls Junior- https://www.carlsjr.com/en

American AgCredit- https://www.agloan.com/

Black Oak Casino- https://www.blackoakcasino.com/

Hunt & Sons- https://www.huntnsons.com/

Modesto Nuts- https://www.milb.com/modesto

Oak Valley Hospital District- https://oakvalleyhospital.com/

Oakdale Cowboy Museum= https://www.thecowboymuseum.org/

Oakdale Irrigation District- https://www.oakdaleirrigation.com/

Tractor Supply Company- https://www.tractorsupply.com/

Yeti- https://www.yeti.com/en_US

Zoetis- https://www.zoetisus.com/

D.A. Wood Construction- http://www.dawoodinc.com/index.html

Les Schwab Tires- https://www.lesschwab.com/

Creekside Bait & Liquor- https://www.creeksideliquor.com/

Bronze

Visit Oakdale- VisitOakdale.com

Friends of the Oakdale Rodeo

Holiday Inn Express- https://www.ihg.com/holidayinnexpress/hotels/us/en/oakdale/oklca/hoteldetail

Western Valley Insurance- https://www.westernvalley.com/